Barpro Storage - Home
contact us
Cape Town Offices

Physical Address
3 Warbler Close
Montague Gardens
7441
Postal Address
P.O. Box 16
Paarden Eiland
7420
Contact details
Tel: (021) 552 9190
Fax: (021) 552 9170
Email: info@barpro.co.za
Reception
Danielle Manuel danielle@barpro.co.za
Sales & Marketing
James Cunningham james@barpro.co.za
Eamonn Hartley eamonn@barpro.co.za
Carol Minshall carol@barpro.co.za
Cameron Bain cameron@barpro.co.za
Alan Moule (Divisional Manager, Modula System Logistics) alanm@barpro.co.za
Technical Queries or Spares
Mike Vermeulen mike@barpro.co.za
Rosetta Hendricks rosetta@barpro.co.za
Lee-Roy Daries lee-roy@barpro.co.za
Danie Coetzee danie@barpro.co.za
Mark Pearce mark@barpro.co.za
Gary Smith gary@barpro.co.za
Accounts Queries
Meloney Janari meloney@barpro.co.za
Jarene Fouldien jarene@barpro.co.za
Health and Safety
Cindy Baney cindy@barpro.co.za
All hours Technical Assistance Line › Tel (021) 552 9191

Map


› View Larger Map

Johannesburg Offices

Physical Address
Unit 40, 5 Sunrock Close, Sunnyrock, Germiston.
Contact details
Tel: (011) 450-1075
Email: info@barpro.co.za
Reception
Angelique Potgieter angelique@barpro.co.za
Sales & Marketing
Eamonn Hartley eamonn@barpro.co.za
Technical Queries or Spares
Allan van der Merwe allan@barpro.co.za

Enquiries
Name: *required
Surname: *required
email: *required
Confirm email: *required
Contact number:
Select a topic:
Comments or Queries
Please enter code shown below: *required
Contact us
Tel: (021) 552 9190
Fax: (021) 552 9170
Email: info@barpro.co.za

Should you have any enquiries, please click here to fill out our enquiry form.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn